Current Position : Home > Contact us
Contact us


CANADA 


                               Helen

               Senior Account Manager

                   helen@steyuan.com 

                                 Alice

                  Senior Account Manager

            alice@steyuan.com

                                 Jenny                                                   Accountant in Canada

                      jenny@steyuan.com

                                          Mia

                                  Senior Account Manager

                                       mia@steyuan.com

                                       Camilla

                                  Senior Account Manager

                                      camilla@steyuan.com



CANADA MINERALS TRADING (TIANJIN) CO., LTD. ( AGENT)


                                                                                                     Jessica Liu                                                                 

                                                                                                 Vice president

                                                                                            jessica@steyuan.com


Sales Team:

                           Wendy

            Senior Account Manager

              wendy@steyuan.com


                            Grace

             Senior Account Manager

                grace@steyuan.com


                                Jim

             Senior Account Manager

                   Jim@steyuan.com



Purchasing Team: 

                                                   Jason

                                 Procurement Manager

                                    jason@steyuan.com


                                                   Fander

                                    Procurement Manager

                                      fander@steyuan.com



                                                           MONGOLIA                                  


                           Sukhbaatar

                    Sourcing Manager

                   TEL: +97699166303

                               Sanna

                      Sourcing Manager

                     TEL: +97699953619

                         G. Gankhuyag

          Factory Manager in Mongolia


TIANJIN STEYUAN MINERALS CO.,LTD. (Agent) 


                                   Kimi

                      Manager Assistant

                      kimi@steyuan.com

                            Tina

                             Accountant 

                      tina@steyuan.com      

                         RongShuqing

             Factory Manager in TianJin




TEL: +1 604 336 6800

   +1 604 336 6896 

   +86 22 2532 0928/0968(Agent) 

   +86 22 6620 3208/3058(Agent)



FAX: +1 604 336 6808  

   +86 22 6620 3108(Agent)
North America toll free phone number : +1 844 336 6800

E-mail: info@steyuan.com